Kontakt

Preform

Tommy Hulldin

Produktionsteknik

+46 (0) 584-773 482

tommy.hulldin@preform.se

Carina Juhlin

Platschef Preform

+46 (0) 584-773 484

carina.juhlin@preform.se

Mikael Nordqvist

Kvalitet

+46 584 773 483

mikael@preform.se

Hanna Bonnevier

Logistik

+46 72 394 80 26

hanna.bonnevier@preform.se

Pontus Jardler

Produktionsteknik

+46 72 394 76 12

pontus.jardler@preform.se

Amlo

Amir Lotfi

VD

+46 (0) 70 726 27 13

amir.l@amlo.se

Svetsman

Rune Ingelsjö

Platschef Svetsman

+46 70 308 18 32

rune@svetsman.se

Patrik Zeilon

Laseroperatör

+46 (0) 492 13 000

patrik@svetsman.se

Erik Thuresson

Produktionstekniker

+46 (0) 492 13 000

erik@svetsman.se

Anna-Lena Nilsson

Ekonomi / Administration

+46 70 256 06 04

anna-lena@svetsman.se

Daniel Lagerlöf

Produktionschef

+46 76 630 50 56

daniel@svetsman.se